What?Never! So much for sweating out the holiday hangover

Posted: January 3, 2011 in What?Never!

By Kim DeRaedt

It happens to the “Best” of them
George Best says the darndest things
“I spent a lot of my money on booze, birds and fast cars – the rest I just squandered.”
“In 1969 I gave up women and alcohol and it was the worst 20 minutes of my life.”
“I’ve stopped drinking, but only while I sleep.”

“Referee, are you…drunk?”
Belorussian referee Sergei Shmolik’s “back pain” took him out of the game, but something tells me a chiropractor wouldn’t be able to solve his problems. 

Actions speak louder than words
Sometimes, no explanation is necessary.  “I Know What You Did Last…Night.”

Glory, Glory “Miller Lite-ed”

Please drink responsibly!

Leave a Reply

